WADA Compliance Report

Based on the report adopted by WADA’s Foundation Board at its meeting on 18 November 2015, the following Code signatories were declared non-compliant: Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Israel, Russia and Ukraine. Furthermore, WADA’s Foundation Board decided that the following signatories have been given until 18 March 2016 to reach compliance: Belgium (City of Brussels), Belgium (German community), Brazil, France, Greece, Mexico and Spain. Report is available on www.wada-ama.org/en/what-we-do/the-code/code-compliance

Latest news

Latest news >